Board Meetings

See below for the Board Meeting dates and Agendas/Minutes.


2019 Board Meeting Dates

JANUARY 16, 2019 THROUGH JANUARY 8, 2020

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019 (Board Retreat)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
(Special Meeting -Public Budget Hearing)

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
(Special Meeting -State of the District)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
(Reorganization Meeting)

Approved: January 3, 2019
Revisions Approved: 

 PLEASE NOTE: ALL MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE HIGH SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER. THE PUBLIC SESSION IS SCHEDULED TO BEGIN AT 7:30 PM.


Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Please address all questions and concerns to:

Superintendent's Office
(856) 547-1325
lcrea@audubonschools.org